健康舒泰 建筑新标准

“我们有 9 成以上的时间都花在室内,建筑环境对我们的身心健康和生产力有重大影响。《WELL建筑标准™》汇集最佳作业,将可持续发展与建筑环境连结,透过空间设计和建筑物提升身心健康。项目获得此国际级盛誉,显示我们为客户、员工及社区建构更美好生活的努力。”
— 信和集团副主席黄永光

— 健康舒泰

电脑模拟效果图*

集团位于西贡的最新住宅项目 133 Portofino 荣获《WELL 建筑标准™》Core V.2 预认证,成为香港首个获得有关认证的住宅项目。

《WELL 建筑标准™》是全球首个融合建筑及身心健康的建筑标准认证体系,从而提升可持续发展;检测及监察建筑物内影响身心健康的 10 个主要概念,包括空气、水质、营养、光线、运动、热舒度、声环境、材料、精神及社区等多项元素。

《WELL 建筑标准™》委托独立评估机构绿色建筑认证委员会(Green Business Certification Inc.)完成就 133 Portofino 的严格评核,确保项目表现符合相关标准;此外,同时将教育元素结合优良管理作业,包括在住客会所分享教育资讯及推动健康舒泰生活。再经最终评估后,项目将可获《WELL 建筑标准™》Core V.2 认证。

电脑模拟效果图*

发展项目的街道名称及门牌号数:康健路 133 号^
区域:西贡市
互联网网站的网址: www.133portofino.hk#

本广告 / 宣传资料内载列的相片、图像、绘图或素描显示纯属画家对有关发展项目之想像。有关相片、图像、绘图或素描并非按照比例绘画及 / 或可能经过电脑修饰处理。准买家如欲了解发展项目的详情,请参阅售楼说明书。卖方亦建议准买家到有关发展项目地盘作实地考察,以对该发展项目地盘、其周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。

本广告 / 宣传资料并不构成亦不得诠释成卖方作出任何不论明示或隐含之邀约、陈述、承诺或保证。

卖方:悦纪有限公司 ︱ 卖方的控权公司:尖沙咀置业集团有限公司、 信和置业有限公司、 会连发展有限公司 、Modern Ace Investments Limited ︱ 发展项目的认可人士:蔡家雄 ︱ 发展项目的认可人士以其专业身分担任经营人、董事或雇员的商号或法团:思博建筑设计有限公司 ︱ 发展项目的承建商:伟工建筑有限公司 ︱ 就发展项目中的住宅物业的出售而代表拥有人行事的律师事务所:胡关李罗律师行 ︱ 已为发展项目的建造提供贷款或已承诺为该项建造提供融资的认可机构:中国建设银行(亚洲)股份有限公司 ︱ 已为发展项目的建造提供贷款的任何其他人:信和财务有限公司 ︱ 尽卖方所知的发展项目的预计关键日期:2020 年 9 月 30 日(“关键日期”指发展项目符合批地文件的条件的日期,发展项目的预计关键日期由发展项目的认可人士提供。预计关键日期是受到买卖合约所允许的任何延期所规限的。) ︱ 发展项目包括三座住宅物业及七座洋房共 33 个住宅单位 ︱ 卖方建议准买方参阅有关售楼说明书,以了解发展项目的资料。详情请参阅售楼说明书。 ︱ 本广告由卖方发布或在卖方的同意下由另一人发布。 ︱ # 卖方为施行《一手住宅物业销售条例》第二部而就发展项目指定的互联网网站网址。 ︱ ^ 此临时门牌号数有待发展项目建成时确认。 ︱ 印制日期:2020 年 5 月 6 日

* 图片并非在发展项目或其附近范围拍摄,仅代表画家对发展项目、其周围环境及 Club Circolo 之想像,并经过电脑修饰处理。图内的康乐设施、布局、间隔、规格、尺寸、颜色、用料、装置、装饰物料、设备、家具、装饰物、植物、园景及其他物件等未必会在日后落成的发展项目或其附近范围内出现。图片仅作展示发展项目大概外观之用, 并非作展示发展项目完成后之外观或其任何部分之景观。发展项目外墙之冷气机、喉管、格栅等亦无显示。发展项目周边之建筑物及环境可能经简化处理或并无显示,亦并非按实际比例拟制。卖方保留权利不时改动发展项目的建筑图则。发展项目的周边环境、建筑物及设施会不时改变。卖方亦建议准买家到有关发展项目地盘作实地考察,以对发展项目及其周边地区环境有较佳了解。卖方对发展项目周边环境、建筑物及设施并不作出不论明示或隐含之要约、陈述、承诺或保证。会所落成后之状况可能与图片所述者有所不同,并以相关部门最后批准之图则为准。会所设施于入伙时未必能即时使用,并有可能收取额外费用。卖方保留修订及更改会所及其他康乐设施之 间隔、用料、家俬、设计、布局、用途、规格、及特色等的权利,而无须另行通知。发展项目不同设施的开放时间及使用受相关法律、批地文件、公契条款、会所使用守则及环境状况所限制。图片亦不构成任何卖方就本发展项目不论明示或隐含的要约、承诺、陈述或保证。

更多文章

身心健康

继位于西贡的最新住宅项目133 Portofino 后,集团旗下另一个项目荣获“WELL v2™”建筑标准预认证 —— 位于显赫地段嘉道理道的尊尚府第 St. George’s Mansions。

— 健康舒泰

阅读更多 »

守护身心健康

富丽敦酒店集团致力为宾客缔造难忘体验。集团秉持以客为先的态度,提供优质服务和健康配套,守护宾客的身心健康。

— 健康舒泰

阅读更多 »

Building for Health & Well-being

‘As we spend more than 90 per cent of our time indoors, the built environment has a profound impact on our health, well-being and productivity. The WELL Building Standard® codifies best practices, linking sustainability with architectural design by creating spaces and buildings to protect our health and well-being. This is one concrete example of our work towards our mission of “creating better lifescapes” for our people, customers and the broader community.’
— Mr Daryl Ng, Deputy Chairman, Sino Group
Rendering*

133 Portofino, the latest exquisite residential project in Sai Kung by the Group, has received WELL Core V.2 Pre-certification. It will be listed as one of the ‘WELL Projects’ of the WELL Building Standard®, becoming the first residential project in Hong Kong accredited by the coveted assessment system.

The WELL Building Standard® is the world’s first architectural benchmark focusing exclusively on human health and wellness to improve sustainability. It measures and monitors features within ten key concepts of the built environment that impact human health and well-being, namely air, water, nourishment, light, movement, thermal comfort, sound, materials, mind and community.

133 Portofino has undergone rigorous assessments conducted by Green Business Certification Inc., a third-party certification body for WELL, to ensure that it meets all performance requirements in addition to management commitment to upholding practices on education, such as instituting an education corner and conducting health sharing programmes in the residents’ clubhouse. The project will be awarded WELL Core Certification following a final evaluation.

Rendering*

Name of Street and Street Number of the Development: No. 133 Hong Kin Road^
District: Sai Kung Town
Website Address: www.133portofino.hk#

The photographs, images, drawings or sketches shown in this advertisement / promotional material represent an artist’s impression of the Development concerned only. They are not drawn to scale and / or may have been edited and processed with computerised imaging techniques. Prospective purchasers should make reference to the sales brochure for details of the Development. The Vendor also advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the Development site, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby.

Vendor: Joy Rise Limited I Holding companies of the Vendor: Tsim Sha Tsui Properties Limited, Sino Land Company Limited, King Chance Development Limited, Modern Ace Investments Limited I Authorised Person for the Development: Choy Ka Hung I The firm or corporation of which the Authorised Person for the Development is a proprietor, director or employee in his or her professional capacity: SPIRAL Architectural Design Limited I Building Contractor for the Development: Wecon Construction & Engineering Limited I The firm of solicitors acting for the Owner in relation to the sale of residential properties in the Development: Woo Kwan Lee & Lo I Authorised institution that has made a loan of has undertaken to provide finance for the construction of the Development: China Construction Bank (Asia) Corporation Limited I Any other person who has made a loan for the construction of the Development: Sing-Ho Finance Company Limited I The estimated material date for the Development to the best of the Vendor’s knowledge: 30 September 2020 (“material date” means the date on which the conditions of the land grand are compiled with in respect of the Development The estimated material date of the Development is provided by the Authorised Person of the Development. The estimated material date is subject to any extension of time that is permitted under the agreement for sale and purchase.) I The Development comprises 3 residential towers and 7 houses with a total of 33 residential properties. I This advertisement is published by the Vendor or by another person with the consent of the Vendor I # The address of the website designated by the Vendor for the Development for the purposes of Part 2 of the Residential Properties (First- hand Sales) Ordinance. ^ This provisional street address is subject to confirmation when the Development is completed. Prospective purchasers are advised to refer to the sales brochure for any information on the Development. Please refer to the sales brochure for detail. This advertisement / promotional material shall not constitute or be construed as the Vendor giving any o er, representation, undertaking or warranty, whether express or implied.

Date of printing: 4 May 2020

* This is an artist’s impression of Club Circolo, the Development and its surrounding area. The image was not taken at or from the Development or its nearby areas. It has been processed with computerised imaging techniques and represents the artist’s impression of the development, its surrounding, the clubhouse and recreational facilities of the Development only. The layout, partitions, specifications, measurements, colours, materials, fittings, finishes, appliances, furniture, decorative items, plants, landscaping and other items shown hereof may not appear in the Development or its vicinity when the Development is completed. The Vendor reserves the right to make alterations to the building plans of the Development from time to time. The surrounding environment, buildings, facilities or environment of the Development may change from time to time. The image is for reference only and shall not constitute or be construed as the Vendor giving any offer, representation, undertaking or warranty whether expressed or implied. The Vendor also advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the development site, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby. Details after completion may be different from the information contained and are subject to the final plans approved by relevant government departments. Upon the date of occupation of the Development, the facilities may not be immediately used and additional fees may be charged. The Vendor reserves the right to revise and change the design, specifications, features, plans, materials and use of the clubhouse/Development and all facilities upon handover of the residential properties of the Development without further notice. The opening hours and operation of the facilities of the Development are subject to government’s approval, relevant laws, land grant, deed of mutual covenant, terms of use of the clubhouse and the situation of the environment. The names of the clubhouse and its facilities are yet to be confirmed and the names shown in this advertisement/promotional material are for promotion purpose only. Such names will not be shown on the agreements for sale and purchase, assignments or other deeds of the residential property. Nothing herein shall constitute or be construed as constituting any offer, promise, representation or warranty, whether express or implied.