临海健康生活

133 Portofino 第 1 座 5 楼 A 单位画家想像1
研究指建筑环境影响我们的身心健康,于是设计师以人的体验作为首要考虑打造新的建筑,例如香港建筑设计事务所 via. 的 133 Portofino

愈来愈多研究指建筑环境影响我们的健康和生产力。现今大部分人都住在城市,然而人天性喜爱大自然。这对建筑师和设计师来说是个有意思的挑战:缔造兼顾城市便利和保障身心健康的环境。

这些是近年兴起的理念,在全球各地备受关注,例如 Global Wellness Institute 在 2020 年推出了 Wellness Architecture Initiative,探讨建筑设计如何加强采光、改善睡眠、减轻电磁辐射、提升环保元素,并以现代方式结合传统养生(例如风水)。而在香港,也有建筑师走在这个理念的尖端。

CLUB CIRCOLO 画家想像2, 3
via. 团队努力结合外部和内部空间,例如当中的会所设计,气氛轻松自在
133 Portofino 由 via. 创办人兼负责人梁以立(Frank)亲自领导设计,他表示事务所在设计时一向优先考虑人的体验
133 Portofino & CLUB CIRCOLO 画家想像2, 3, 4
133 Portofino 强调住宅空间与室外环境的紧密关系

香港建筑设计事务所 via. 的创办人兼负责人梁以立(Frank)表示:「过去 10 年,追求身心健康大行其道。而这其实是我们一直抱持的理念,以居住在这空间的人的体验作为设计的首要考虑,在大自然和建筑环境之间建立『对话』,在空间里建立以身心健康为本的生活步调。」

建立平衡是关键。Frank 补充道:「我们会以全面角度实践这个理念,设计身心舒泰的空间不只是注入健康元素,而是要让人感到舒畅调和,配合现代生活的各个层面,由动到静、由工作到社交,达至相辅相成的和谐效果。」

由 via. 设计的 133 Portofino 就是最佳例子。133 Portofino 是香港首个荣获《WELL v2™》建筑标准预认证5 的住宅项目,这是全球首个针对建筑及身心健康的国际标准认证体系,从而推动可持续发展。而在这个项目,大自然与建筑之间的『对话』是核心。Frank 说:「周边环境是设计养生空间的决定性因素,像是能否接触到大自然或有否充足阳光。举例说,133 Portofino 的设计灵感源自其地理位置,西贡各处绿意盎然,又有独特的弯月海岸线及迷人海景。正是它与大自然的联系,成了我们设计的灵感泉源。」

Frank 和他的团队努力结合外部和内部空间,实践这设计概念,例如他们在设计会所的时候,将室内空间融入户外空间,营造轻松自在的氛围。「户外景观的大自然元素既能带进室内,室内的设计元素亦能延伸到户外,形成无缝衔接、内外连成一体的效果。」

室内设计同样充分善用美丽的大自然环境。「我们把空间设计成画框一样,『裱』起四周的迷人景观。室内设计构思强调开扬感和水平感,就如华贵的海边度假酒店。我们在室内摆放一系列低矮家具,形态随意,充分搭配大自然气息的柔和色调,也营造悠闲自在的氛围。我们还用上眩丽的玻璃砖和大地纹理的材质,衬托周边海岸元素。」

133 Portofino 住宅项目最引人瞩目的是各个空间之间及与周边环境之间融和无间,由室外到室内、大自然到建筑环境、动到静、工作到社交,正如 Frank 所说:「对我来说,养生的关键是建立平衡。」 

133 Portofino & CLUB CIRCOLO 画家想像2, 3, 4
133 Portofino 地理位置独特,周围绿意盎然,又有独特的弯月海岸线,是香港首个荣获《WELL  v2™》建筑标准预认证的住宅项目,这是全球首个针对建筑及身心健康的国际标准认证体系

发展项目的街道名称及门牌号数:康健路 133 号

区域: 西贡市

互联网网站的网址:www.133portofino.com#

本广告/宣传资料内载列的相片、图像、绘图或素描显示纯属画家对有关发展项目之想像。有关相片、图像、绘图或素描并非按照比例绘画及/或可能经过电脑修饰处理。准买家如欲了解发展项目的详情,请参阅售楼说明书。卖方亦建议准买家到有关发展项目地盘作实地考察,以对该发展项目地盘、其周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。

卖方:悦纪有限公司
卖方的控权公司:尖沙咀置业集团有限公司、 信和置业有限公司、 会连发展有限公司 、Modern Ace Investments Limited
发展项目的认可人士: 蔡家雄  
发展项目的认可人士以其专业身分担任经营人、董事或雇员的商号或法团:思博建筑设计有限公司  

发展项目的承建商:伟工建筑有限公司  
就发展项目的住宅物业的出售而代表拥有人行事的律师事务所:胡关李罗律师行  
已为发展项目的建造提供贷款或已承诺为该项建造提供融资的认可机构:中国建设银行(亚洲)股份有限公司   
已为发展项目的建造提供贷款的其他人:信和财务有限公司 
发展项目包括三座住宅物业及七座洋房共 33 个单位  
本广告由如卖方发布或在卖方的同意下由另一人发布。  

#卖方为施行《一手住宅物业销售条例》第二部而就发展项目指定的互联网网站网址︱卖方建议准买方参阅有关售楼说明书,以了解发展项目的资料。详情请参阅售楼说明书。本广告/宣传资料并不构成亦不得诠译成作出不论明示或隐含之邀约、陈述、承诺或保证。

印制日期:2020 年 11 月 2 日

1 图像含有于 2019 年 10 月 24 日于发展项目上空约 22 米拍摄的相片及发展项目第 1 座 5 楼 A 单位之电脑图像,并经过电脑修饰合成处理,仅代表画家对有关住宅物业、发展项目及其周边环境之想像,仅供参考。图像所展示的布局、间隔、规格、尺寸、颜色、用料、装置、装修物料、设备、家具、装饰物、植物、园景及其他物件及其展示之景观等未必按比例显示,及/或未必会在日后落成的有关住宅物业、发展项目或其附近范围内出现。有关住宅物业之装置、装修物料及设备详情,请参阅售楼说明书。发展项目住宅物业之景观受其楼层、座向、高度、周边建筑物、设施及环境影响。任何相关景观并非适用于发展项目内所有住宅物业,发展项目的周边环境、建筑物及设施会不时改变。卖方亦建议准买家到有关发展地盘作实地考察,以对发展项目、其周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。图像并不构成亦不得诠释成卖方作出任何不论明示或隐含之邀约、陈述、承诺或保证。

2 图片仅代表画家对 CLUB CIRCOLO 之想像。图像并非在发展项目或其附近拍摄,并经过电脑修饰处理,仅代表画家对发展项目会所及康乐设施之想像,仅供参考。图像所展示的康乐设施、布局、间隔、规格、尺寸、颜色、用料、装置、装修物料、设备、家具、装饰物、植物、园景及其他物件等及其展示之景观未必会在日后落成的发展项目或其附近范围内出现。卖方保留不时改动发展项目的建筑图则的权利。发展项目的周边环境、建筑物及设施会不时改变。图像并不构成亦不得诠释成卖方作出任何不论明示或隐含之邀约、陈述、承诺或保证。卖方亦建议准买家到有关发展地盘作实地考察,以对发展项目、其周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。

3 图像并非在发展项目或其附近拍摄,并经过电脑修饰处理,仅代表画家对发展项目会所及康乐设施之想像,仅供参考。会所落成后之详情可能与本广告/宣传资料所述者不同,并以政府相关部门最后批准之图则为准。发展项目设施的开放时间及使用受政府许可证、相关法律、批地文件、公契条款、会所使用守则及环境状况所限制。此等设施于入伙时未必能即时启用,并可能需额外收取费用。卖方保留权利决定会否提供任何设施,及修订及更改发展项目会所及/或所有康乐设施之设计、规格、特色、图则、用料、用途等,并不作另行通知。本广告/宣传资料内所展示之会所及康乐设施的名称仅为推广名称,可能与发展项目落成时有所不同,将不会在临时买卖合约、买卖合约、转让契或其他业权契据中显示,并不构成亦不得诠释成卖方作出任何不论明示或隐含之邀约、陈述、承诺或保证。

图像并非在发展项目或其附近拍摄,并经过电脑修饰处理,仅代表画家对发展项目及其周边环境之想像,仅供参考。图像所展示的布局、间隔、规格、尺寸、颜色、用料、装置、装修物料、设备、家具、装饰物、植物、园景及其他物件等及其展示之景观未必会在日后落成的发展项目或其附近范围内出现。图像仅作显示发展项目大概外观之用,并非作展示发展项目或其任何部份于落成时之外观或景观。发展项目外墙之冷气机、喉管、格栅等亦无显示。卖方保留不时改动发展项目的建筑图则的权利。发展项目周边之建筑物及环境亦可能经简化处理、不依比例显示或并无显示。发展项目的周边环境、建筑物及设施会不时改变。图像并不构成亦不得诠释成卖方就发展项目作出任何不论明示或隐含之邀约、陈述、承诺或保证。卖方亦建议准买家到有关发展地盘作实地考察,以对发展项目、其周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。

详情请参阅 https://www.sino.com/tc/media-centre/press-release/2020/133-portofino-awarded-well-core-v2-pre-certification-in-recognition-of-features-and-practices-to-protect-health-and-well-being/

(最后撷取日期:2020 年 6 月 19 日)

更多文章

传奇地段 世代承传

St. George’s Mansions 位于显赫地段嘉道理道,是区内最新尊尚府第。缓缓走进 St. George’s Mansions 国度,座驾驶过圆石地面,悦耳声音随之而起;眼前的大门徐徐打开,迎接您大驾光临。

— 匠心设计

阅读更多 »

Coastal Living with Wellness

Artist’s impression of Unit A on 5/F of Tower 1, 133 Portofino1
With research showing how the built environment affects our well-being, designers are creating spaces like 133 Portofino, designed by Hong Kong firm via. architecture with the human experience at the forefront

Research is increasingly showing how the built environment affects our well-being and productivity. And while many of us live in an urban, built environment, we inherently enjoy nature. For architects and designers, this presents an interesting challenge: creating an environment that provides city convenience while safeguarding our health and well-being.

These ideas have been gaining traction at a global level. The Global Wellness Institute, for example, has launched the Wellness Architecture Initiative, which for 2020 is focusing on the way design can enhance light and sleep, mitigate electromagnetic radiation, be more environmentally friendly and integrate ancient wellness principles such as feng shui in a modern way. And leading architects in Hong Kong are part of this new wave.

Artist’s Impression of CLUB CIRCOLO2, 3
The team at via. architecture blended indoor and outdoor in spaces such as the clubhouse, creating a relaxing ambience
The design of 133 Portofino was led by via. architecture founder and principal Frank Leung, who says the company always creates designs with the human experience in mind
Artist’s impression of 133 Portofino & CLUB CIRCOLO2, 3, 4
The design of 133 Portofino highlights its relationship with the outdoors

‘The wellness movement has grown significantly over the past decade,’ says Frank Leung, founder and principal of Hong Kong-based via. architecture. ‘For us, however, it has always been our ethos to create designs with the human experience at the forefront. We believe in building conversations between nature and the built environment to foster a wellness-oriented pace in a space.’

Creating balance is the key component. ‘We’ve always approached it from a holistic point of view,’ Leung adds. ‘Designing with wellness in mind is more than incorporating health and fitness components — it’s about achieving a sense of delight and a harmony that is in tune with all aspects of the modern life, from active to passive, from work to social.’

Nowhere is this more evident than in via.’s design for 133 Portofino, the first residential development in Hong Kong to achieve pre-certification under WELL v2™, 5 the first international architectural benchmark focusing exclusively on human health and wellness to improve sustainability. Here, the conversation between nature and building is a core element. ‘The surrounding environment — whether you have access to nature or plenty of sunlight — is a deciding factor for crafting a wellness space,’ says Leung. ‘For 133 Portofino, I was inspired by the location, which is surrounded by verdant terrain and a unique crescent-shaped coastline with gorgeous sea views. This connection with nature became the starting point for our narrative.’

True to this idea, Leung and his team worked to integrate exterior and interior spaces — for example, in the design of the clubhouse, which blends the indoor with the outdoor to create a relaxing ambience. ‘Elements are drawn from the landscape, but also extend from within in a seamless and continuous manner,’ says Leung.

Interiors were also created to thoughtfully maximise the beautiful environment. ‘Many of the spaces are designed to frame surrounding views. The interior language emphasises a feeling of openness and horizontality, similar to a lavish seaside resort,’ says Leung. ‘And to match a soft palette inspired by nature, we placed a range of low-height furniture in a casual arrangement to give a leisurely mise-en-scène. We also used materials like iridescent glass tiles and earthy textures to evoke elements of the coast.’

What stands out about 133 Portofino is the spaces’ integration with their surroundings and with each other. Exterior to interior, natural to built, active to passive, work to social — as Leung says, ‘Wellness, to me, is all about creating balance.’

Artist’s impression of 133 Portofino & CLUB CIRCOLO2, 3, 4
Situated on a crescent-shaped coastline, 133 Portofino is surrounded by verdant terrain. It is the first residence in Hong Kong to be precertified under WELL v2™, an international architectural benchmark focusing on human health and wellness

Name of Street and Street Number of the Development: No.133 Hong Kin Road

District: Sai Kung Town

Website Address: www.133portofino.com#

The photographs, images, drawings or sketches shown in this advertisement / promotional material represent an artist’s impression of the development concerned only. They are not drawn to scale and / or may have been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques. Prospective purchasers should make reference to the sales brochure for details of the development. The Vendor also advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the development site, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby.

Vendor: Joy Rise Limited
Holding company of the vendor: Tsim Sha Tsui Properties Limited, Sino Land Company Limited, King Chance Development Limited, Modern Ace Investments Limited
Authorized Person for the Development: Choy Ka Hung The firm or corporation of which the Authorized Person the Development is a proprietor, director or employee in his or her professional capacity: SPIRAL Architectural Design Limited

Building Contractor for the Development: Wecon Construction & Engineering Limited
The firms of solicitors acting for the Owner in relation to the sale of residential properties in the Development: Woo Kwan Lee & Lo
Authorized institution that has made a loan or has undertaken to provide finance for the construction of the Development: China Construction Bank (Asia) Corporation Limited
Other person who has made a loan for the construction of the Development: Sing-Ho Finance Company Limited
The Development comprises 3 residential towers and 7 houses with a total of 33 residential properties
This advertisement is published by the Vendor or by another person with the consent of the Vendor

#The address of the website designated by the Vendor for the Development for the purposes of Part 2 of the Residential Properties (First-hand Sales) Ordinance. Prospective purchasers are advised to refer to the sales brochure for any information on the Development. Please refer to the sales brochure for details. This advertisement/ promotional material shall not constitute or be construed as the Vendor giving any offer, representation, undertaking or warranty, whether express or implied.

Printing date: 2 November 2020

1 The image comprises of a photograph taken on 24 Oct 2019 at the airspace of approximately 22 meters above the Development site and computer graphic of Unit A, 5/F, Tower 1 of 133 Portofino. It has been processed with computerized imaging techniques and represents the artist’s impression of the said residential property, the Development and its surroundings only and is for reference only. The layout, partitions, specifications, measurements, colours, materials, fittings, finishes, appliances, furniture, decorative items, plants, landscaping and other items hereof may not be shown in scale and/or appear in the said residential property, the Development or its vicinity when the Development is completed. Please refer to the sales brochure for details of the fittings, finishes and appliances. View of a unit is affected by its floor, orientation, level, surrounding buildings, facilities and environment, and may not be applicable to all residential properties in the Development. The environment, buildings and facilities surrounding the Development may change from time to time. The Vendor also advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the development site, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby. The image is for reference only and shall not constitute or be construed as the Vendor giving any offer, representation, undertaking or warranty, whether express or implied.

2 This is an artist’s impression of CLUB CIRCOLO. The image was not taken at or from the Development or its nearby areas. It has been processed with computerized imaging techniques and represents the artist’s impression of the clubhouse and recreational facilities of the Development only and is for reference only. The recreational facilities, layout, partitions, specifications, measurements, colours, materials, fittings, finishes, appliances, furniture, decorative items, plants, landscaping and other items shown hereof may not appear in the Development or its vicinity when the Development is completed. The Vendor reserves the right to make alterations to the building plans of the Development from time to time. The surrounding environment, buildings and facilities of the Development may change from time to time. The image is for reference only and shall not constitute or be construed as the Vendor giving any offer, representation, undertaking or warranty whether expressed or implied. The Vendor also advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the development site, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby.

3This image was not taken at or from the Development nor its nearby areas. It has been processed with computerized imaging techniques and represents the artist’s impression of the clubhouse and recreational facilities of the Development only and is for reference only. Details after completion may be different from the information contained and are subject to the final plans approved by relevant government departments. The opening hours and operation of the facilities of the Development are subject to government’s approval, relevant laws, land grant, deed of mutual covenant, terms of use of the clubhouse and the situation of the environment. Upon the date of occupation of the Development, the facilities may not be immediately used and additional fees may be charged. The Vendor reserves the right to decide whether to make available any of the facilities and revise and change the design, specifications, features, plans, materials and use of the clubhouse/Development and all facilities upon handover of the residential properties of the Development without further notice. The names of the clubhouse and its facilities are yet to be confirmed and the names shown in this advertisement/promotional material are for promotion purpose only. Such names will not be shown on the agreements for sale and purchase, assignments or other deeds of the residential property. Nothing herein shall constitute or be construed as constituting any offer, promise, representation or warranty, whether express or implied.

The image is not taken at or from the Development nor its nearby areas. It has been processed with computerized imaging techniques and represents the artist’s impression of the Development and its surroundings only and is for reference only. The layout, partitions, specifications, measurements, colours, materials, fittings, finishes, appliances, furniture, decorative items, plants, landscaping and other items shown hereof may not appear in the Development or its vicinity when the Development is completed. The image only shows the general appearance of the Development and does not illustrate or represent the final appearance of or view from any part of the Development upon completion. It does not show the air-conditioners, pipe ducts, grilles, etc. on the external wall of the Development. The vendor reserves the right to make alterations to the building plans of the Development from time to time. The surrounding buildings and environment of the Development may be simplified, may not be shown or may not be shown in scale. The surrounding environment, buildings and facilities of the Development may change from time to time. The image shall not constitute or be construed as the Vendor giving any offer, representation, undertaking or warranty whether expressed or implied. The Vendor also advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the development site, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby.

For details, please refer to https://www.sino.com/tc/media-centre/press-release/2020/133-portofino-awarded-well-core-v2-pre-certification-in-recognition-of-features-and-practices-to-protect-health-and-well-being/

(Last Retrieval Date: 19 Jun 2020).

See Further